Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jill Walesh

Jill Walesh

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Walesh
"Julie and her assistant Erika were outstanding and provided quick and thorough service. Highly recommend this team. Top notch crew!"
Profile photo of Patrick Logan

Patrick Logan

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Logan
"Kim is awesome."
Profile photo of Alicia Uncangco

Alicia Uncangco

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Uncangco
"In a time of need, Sherry was kind, understanding, and knowledgeable. I appreciate all of her help and would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of John Thomas

John Thomas

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Thomas
"We switched to State Farm after 49 years with our previous insurance company. We were hesitant to change companies but our rates kept going up to the point where we felt it was time to shop around. After shopping around we decided to go with State Farm. Erika Boyd, who is an agent with the Julie Stoll State Farm agency in Merriam was fantastic and did a thorough job explaining the coverage and cost for all of our insurance policies. Julie and the office staff are all great to work with too! Highly recommend! A+ service!"
Profile photo of Dannetta Pappert

Dannetta Pappert

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dannetta Pappert
"Once again Ericka has gone above and beyond! Helping me file all my paperwork for my claim when the system wouldn’t upload my documents. I wish they could clone Ericka and we could all have people like her running our businesses!!! And"
Profile photo of Mike Curran

Mike Curran

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Curran
"Erika is the best, most on-top-of-it, agent I've ever had. She does not miss anything and is a joy to interact with. Her boss is not too bad either:)"
Profile photo of Nick B

Nick B

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick B
"Julie’s office is great. I have worked with Sherry and Erika for years and they are incredible. Consistently great service and highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Dong Nguyen

Dong Nguyen

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dong Nguyen
"great service every time. Extremely prompt to address concerns and questions. Love this team!!"
Profile photo of Calvin Wolf

Calvin Wolf

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Calvin Wolf
"Relocation is always filled with issues, not At Julie Stoll’s State Farm office! Thank you Erika for helping make this smooth!"
Profile photo of Tom Sheeley

Tom Sheeley

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Sheeley
"Erika is our go to person when we have questions about our coverages or anything else."
Profile photo of Renee Chauvin Falcon

Renee Chauvin Falcon

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Chauvin Falcon
"Julie and her team do an exceptional job of managing my personal and commercial accounts. Erika is always prompt in responding to any request or concern. I trust that my insurance needs are covered with Julie Stoll State Farm."
Profile photo of Alex Hudson

Alex Hudson

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Hudson
"Erika at Julie Stoll State Farm Insurance was super helpful, promptly responding with thorough information in regards to all the questions I had."
Profile photo of Stephanie O'Toole

Stephanie O'Toole

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie O'Toole
"I always have a great experience with Julie Stoll and Erika Boyd! They take great care of us, respond quickly and go out of their way to be helpful. I’ve been with them for years and always will be."
Profile photo of Andrea C

Andrea C

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea C
"My taxes went up last year, so of course my house payment went up. I couldn’t afford it, so I got a quote from Erika Boyd for my home and auto insurance. She literally saved me hundreds and at the next escrow statement, I got hundreds back and my house payment was lowered. Thank God! Erika is also the nicest person ever! Give her a shout!!"
Profile photo of Chris Bien

Chris Bien

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Bien
"Sherry helped me out today and I appreciate her patience as I had a lot of questions. Sherry was the best to work with! Five stars across the board and thank you again for all the help!"
Profile photo of Chase LeVang

Chase LeVang

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase LeVang
"Sherry was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire process and I would recommend her to anyone looking for expertise in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Rachel Davis

Rachel Davis

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Davis
"Let me start out by saying that I never leave reviews, but after the great service sherry showed me I couldn't resist! She went above and beyond in a difficult time for me! If you have an opportunity to work with sherry I highly recommend it!!"
Profile photo of Isaac Tinklin

Isaac Tinklin

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Tinklin
"Zack helped me out a lot and knew what he was talking about. I've been looking at different insurance providers to find the best one for me and he answered every question I had."
Profile photo of Diego Barrios

Diego Barrios

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Barrios
"Sherry made everything so easy, it was great working with her!"
Profile photo of Energetic Ash40

Energetic Ash40

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Energetic Ash40
"Sherry Hunt was amazing to work with, she answered all my questions and was very knowledgeable about all the topics we discussed."
Profile photo of susan klein

susan klein

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susan klein
"Kim B. Is a FANTASTIC account manager! I’ve been with State Farm, forever. Kim always keeps on top of my policies, and ensures that all my needs are met."
Profile photo of Deborah Smith

Deborah Smith

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Smith
"Erika is so knowledgeable and helpful every time I come to the office or call with a question. She was outstanding in helping me find a tow service I could trust. She cares for each of her customers like they are family."
Profile photo of Steve Linton

Steve Linton

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Linton
"Sherry was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Johnathan McIlvain

Johnathan McIlvain

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan McIlvain
"I’ve just started being apart of this agency and no regrets. It’s very family-friendly and an environment that ALWAYS puts me first."
Profile photo of Josh Rosin

Josh Rosin

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Rosin
"Feels like family."